Title Fight - Frown 

Never Shout Never - I Love You More Than You Will Ever Know

Seahaven - Bottled (Acoustic)

Conditions - Natural Competition

New Found Glory - Iris (Cover)

Neck Deep - Table’s Turned

Handguns - Stay With Me

A Day To Remember - The House That Doubt Built

Death Cab for A Cutie - I Will Follow You Into the Dark

This Wild Life - Ripped Away